حافظة عرض أكريليك مثبتة على الحائط مخصصة - JAYI

وصف قصير:

ملكناشاشة عرض مثبتة على الحائط من الأكريليكهي طريقة رائعة لعرض تذكاراتك الرياضية. مقاس واحد يناسب جميع القمصان الرياضية للبيسبول وكرة السلة وكرة القدم وكرة القدم والهوكي وما إلى ذلك.الحالة عرض الاكريليك المثبتة على الحائطيمكن عرض الأعلام والزي الرسمي وعناصر الدراسات العليا والهدايا التذكارية الرياضية والمقتنيات والتذكارات.

جميع حالات العرض المثبتة على الحائط من الأكريليك لدينا مخصصة، ويمكن تصميم المظهر والهيكل وفقًا لمتطلباتك، وسيأخذ مصممنا أيضًا في الاعتبار وفقًا للتطبيق العملي ويقدم لك أفضل النصائح المهنية.لذلك لدينا موك لكل عنصر، على الأقل100 قطعةلكل حجم/لكل لون/لكل بند.

جايي أكريليكتأسست في عام 2004، وهي واحدة من الشركات الرائدةحالة عرض مخصصة الاكريليكقبول المصنعين والمصانع والموردين في الصينتصنيع المعدات الأصلية, أوديإم، وأوامر SKD.لدينا تجارب غنية في تطوير الإنتاج والبحث لأنواع مختلفة من منتجات الأكريليك.نحن نركز على التكنولوجيا المتقدمة وخطوات التصنيع الصارمة ونظام مراقبة الجودة المثالي.


  • رقم الصنف:JY-AC02
  • مادة:أكريليك
  • مقاس:31.25 بوصة طول × 23.25 بوصة عرض × 1.5 بوصة عمق.
  • لون:واضح
  • موك:100 قطعة
  • قسط:/ تي تي، ويسترن يونيون، ضمان التجارة، بايبال
  • أصل المنتج:هويتشو، الصين (البر الرئيسي)
  • ميناء الشحن:قوانغتشو/ميناء شنتشن
  • مهلة:3-7 أيام للعينة، 15-35 يوما للسائبة
  • تفاصيل المنتج

    علامات المنتج

    الشركة المصنعة لحالة العرض المثبتة على الحائط من الأكريليك

    استخدم حامل الحائط هذاحالة العرض لعرض العناصر والمطبوعات الأصغر حجمًا إما معلقة على الحائط أو موضوعة على سطح العمل داخل العلبة الآمنة!هذاحالة عرض الاكريليك المثبتة على الحائطيحتوي على جزء علوي قابل للرفع مصنوع من الأكريليك الشفاف بسمك 5 مم مع حواف مصقولة، مما يوفر رؤية كاملة للعناصر المعروضة بينما يكون آمنًا أسفل غطاء العلبة الزجاجي.يساعد الأكريليك أيضًا على منع تراكم الأوساخ أو الغبار مباشرة على العناصر المعروضة، مما يبقيها في حالة رائعة أثناء العرض!جايي أكريليك محترفالشركة المصنعة لمنتجات الاكريليكفي الصين.

    عرض سريع، أفضل الأسعار، صنع في الصين

    الشركة المصنعة والموردة للحالة عرض الاكريليك المخصصة

    لدينا علبة عرض أكريليك واسعة النطاق لتختار منها.

    https://www.jayiacrylic.com/custom-clear-acrylic-wall-mounted-jersey-display-case-with-lock-manufacturer-jayi-product/

    هذاحالة عرض مثبتة على الحائط من الأكريليك إنه شفاف عالي الدقة ولا يخلق مظهرًا منزليًا عصريًا في أي مكان فحسب، بل يساعد أيضًا في تركيز الاهتمام على العناصر المعروضة.يبلغ حجم الجزء الداخلي من العلبة 31.25 بوصة طولًا × 23.25 بوصة عرضًا × 1.5 بوصة عمقًا لعرض ليس فقط المطبوعات ولكن أيضًا العناصر الأصغر مثل المخطوطات والمجوهرات والتحف والمزيد. قم بشراء علبة العرض المثبتة هذه اليوم لمعرض فني ومتجر بيع بالتجزئة أو المتحف أو المدرسة أو ردهة العمل أو حتى منزلك!الموردين عرض الاكريليكفي الصين، نستطيع ذلكيعدل أو يكيفحسب احتياجاتك، وقم بتصميمه مجانًا.

    https://www.jayiacrylic.com/custom-clear-acrylic-wall-mounted-jersey-display-case-with-lock-manufacturer-jayi-product/

    ميزة المنتج

    عالية الجودة

    علبة عرض جيرسي مصنوعة من لوحة أكريليك شفافة جديدة تمامًا بنسبة 95٪.غطاء أكريليك شفاف بسمك 5 مم يساعد على منع تراكم الغبار.لن تتحول إطارات الجيرسي إلى اللون الأصفر بمرور الوقت وتوفر دائمًا رؤية فائقة الوضوح. تضمن ميزة الحماية من الأشعة فوق البنفسجية بنسبة 98% من الأكريليك عدم بهتان لون الجيرسي الخاص بك والتذكارات والمقتنيات الرياضية العزيزة عند تعرضها للضوء الطبيعي.

    طريقة العرض

    الجزء العلوي عبارة عن شماعة مصنوعة من الأكريليك، والتي يمكنها دعم قميصك المفضل بشكل جيد.تأتي علبة عرض الجيرسي مجمعة، وسهلة التركيب في دقائق!

    منع الضرر

    يمكننا تركيب قفل لك على جانب صندوق الظل أو أسفله.مع هذا القفل، لن تتضرر مقتنياتك بسهولة.إنها آمنة جدًا ويمكنك عرضها بثقة.

    فن الحائط المثالي

    تصميم عصري غير رسمي كما هو موضح في الصور، قم بإنشاء منظر أنيق لمنزلك من خلال حافظة جيرسي العرض الخاصة بنا لإظهار التذكارات الرياضية الخاصة العزيزة، والقميص بفخر، والقميص، والهدايا - الجوائز، والتذكارات، والزي الرسمي، وعناصر التخرج والمقتنيات الأخرى التي أنت كنز أكثر.كل فخرك على الحائط!بالطبع، إذا كنت ترغب في عرضه على سطح العمل، يمكنك ذلك أيضًا.

    التعبئة والتغليف الواقية

    حزمة مطورة للمساعدة في ضمان التسليم الآمن للعناصر الهشة التي تحيط بالرغوة 360 درجة للحصول على الحماية الكاملة. اطلب بثقة، انقر فوق واتصل بنا.

    دعم التخصيص: يمكننا تخصيصالحجم واللون والأسلوبتحتاج وفقا لمتطلباتك.

    لماذا تختارنا؟

    حول جايي
    شهادة
    عملائنا
    حول جايي

    تأسست شركة Huizhou Jayi Acrylic Products Co., Ltd. في عام 2004، وهي شركة متخصصة في تصنيع الأكريليك متخصصة في التصميم والتطوير والتصنيع والبيع والخدمة.بالإضافة إلى أكثر من 10000 متر مربع من مساحة التصنيع وأكثر من 100 فني محترف.نحن مجهزون بأكثر من 80 منشأة جديدة ومتقدمة، بما في ذلك القطع باستخدام الحاسب الآلي، والقطع بالليزر، والنقش بالليزر، والطحن، والتلميع، والضغط الحراري السلس، والتقويس الساخن، والسفع الرملي، والنفخ وطباعة الشاشة الحريرية، وما إلى ذلك.

    شهادة

    حصلت JAYI على شهادة ISO9001 وSGS وBSCI وSedex والمراجعة السنوية من طرف ثالث للعديد من العملاء الأجانب الرئيسيين (TUV، UL، OMGA، ITS).

     

    عملائنا

    عملاؤنا المشهورون هم العلامات التجارية المشهورة عالميًا، بما في ذلك Estee Lauder، P&G، Sony، TCL، UPS، Dior، TJX، وما إلى ذلك.

    يتم تصدير منتجاتنا الحرفية المصنوعة من الأكريليك إلى أمريكا الشمالية وأوروبا وأوقيانوسيا وأمريكا الجنوبية والشرق الأوسط وغرب آسيا وغيرها من أكثر من 30 دولة ومنطقة.

    عملاء

    خدمة ممتازة يمكنك الحصول عليها منا

    تصميم مجاني

    تصميم مجاني ويمكننا الحفاظ على اتفاقية السرية وعدم مشاركة تصميماتك مع الآخرين أبدًا؛

    الطلب الشخصي

    تلبية الطلب الشخصي الخاص بك (ستة فنيين وأعضاء ماهرين من فريق البحث والتطوير لدينا) ؛

    جودة صارمة

    فحص صارم للجودة بنسبة 100% وتنظيفه قبل التسليم، ويتوفر فحص طرف ثالث؛

    خدمة وقفة واحدة

    محطة واحدة، خدمة من الباب إلى الباب، ما عليك سوى الانتظار في المنزل، وبعدها سيتم توصيلها إلى يديك.


  • سابق:
  • التالي:

Acrylic Wall Mounted Display Case Custom – JAYI

Short Description:

Our Acrylic Wall Mount Display are a great way to display your Sports Memorabilia.One size fits all sports jerseys of baseball, basketball, football, soccer, hockey, and so on. The wall mounted acrylic display case can display flags, uniforms, graduate items, sports souvenirs, collectibles, and memorabilia.

All our acrylic wall mounted display case are custom, The appearance & structure can be designed according to your requirements, Our designer will also consider according to the practical application and provide you the best & professional advice. So we have MOQ for each item, at least 100PCS per size/per color/per item.

JAYI ACRYLIC was founded in 2004, and is one of the leading acrylic custom display case manufacturers, factories & suppliers in China, accepting OEM, ODM, and SKD orders. We have rich experiences in production & research development for different acrylic product types. We focus on advanced technology, strict manufacturing step, and a perfect QC system.   


  • Item NO: JY-AC02
  • Material: Acrylic
  • Size: 31.25"L x 23.25" W x 1.5" D.
  • Color: Clear
  • MOQ: 100pieces
  • Payment: T/T, Western Union, Trade Assurance, Paypal
  • Product Origin: Huizhou, China (Mainland)
  • Shipping Port: Guangzhou/Shenzhen Port
  • Lead Time: 3-7 days for sample, 15-35 days for bulk
  • Product Detail

    Product Tags

    Acrylic Wall Mounted Display Case Manufacturer

    Use this wall mount display case to display smaller items and prints either hung on a wall or placed on a countertop within the secure case! This acrylic display cases has a lift off top made of 5mm thick clear acrylic with polished edges, providing a full view of displayed items whilst safely underneath the plexiglass case cover. The acrylic also helps to prevent grime or dust buildup directly on the displayed items, keeping them in great condition whilst on display! JAYI ACRYLIC is a professional acrylic products manufacturer in China.

    Quick Quote, Best Prices, Made In China

    Manufacturer and supplier of the custom acrylic display case

    We have an extensive Acrylic display case for you to chooseee from.

    https://www.jayiacrylic.com/custom-clear-acrylic-wall-mounted-jersey-display-case-with-lock-manufacturer-jayi-product/
    Write your message here and send it to us

    This acrylic wall mounted display case is HD transparent and not only creates a modern home look in any setting, it also helps to focus attention on the items on display. The interior of the case is 31.25"L x 23.25" W x 1.5" D to display not only prints but also smaller items such as manuscripts, jewelry, artifacts, and more. Purchase this mounted display case today for an art gallery, retail store, museum, school, business lobby, or even your home! JAYI ACRYLIC is a professional acrylic display suppliers in China, we can customize it according to your needs, and design it for free.

    https://www.jayiacrylic.com/custom-clear-acrylic-wall-mounted-jersey-display-case-with-lock-manufacturer-jayi-product/

    Product Feature

    Premium Quality

    Jersey display case is made out of brand new、 95% transparency acrylic panel. 5mm thick clear acrylic cover helps prevent dust build-up. Jersey frames won't turn yellow over time and always offer ultra clear viewing.The 98% UV protection feature of the acrylic ensures no fading of your jersey,cherished sports memorabilia and collectibles when exposed to natural light.

    Display Way

    The top is a hanger made of acrylic, which can well support your favorite jersey. The jersey display case comes assembled,easy set up in minutes!

    Prevent Damage

    We can install a lock for you on the side or bottom of the shadow box. With this lock, your collectibles will not be easily damaged. It is very safe and you can display it with confidence.

    Perfect Wall Art

    Modern casual design as show as in the pictures, create an elegant view for your home with our display jersey case to show the special cherished sports memorabilia, jersey proudly, t shirt, gift - awards, memorabilia,uniforms, graduation items and other collectibles which you treasure more. All your pride on the wall! Of course, if you want to display it on the countertop, you can also.

    Protective Packaging

    Developed package to help ensure safe delivery of fragile items which surrounded 360 degree by foam to get a full protection.Order with confidence,click and contact us.

    Support customization: we can customize the size, color, style you need according to your requirements.

    Why Choos Us

    About JAYI
    Certification
    Our Customers
    About JAYI

    Established in 2004, Huizhou Jayi Acrylic Products Co., Ltd. is a professional acrylic manufacturer specializing in the design, development, manufacture, sale, and service. In addition to over 6,000 square meters of manufacturing area and more than 100 professional technicians. We are equipped with more than 80 brand-new and advanced facilities, including CNC cutting, laser cutting, laser engraving, milling, polishing, seamless thermo-compression, hot curving, sandblasting, blowing and silk screen printing, etc.

    factory

    Certification

    JAYI has passed the SGS, BSCI, and Sedex certification and the annual third-party audit of many major foreign customers(TUV, UL, OMGA, ITS).

    acrylic display case certification

     

    Our Customers

    Our well-known customers are the worldwide famous brands, including Estee Lauder, P&G, Sony, TCL, UPS, Dior, TJX, and so on.

    Our acrylic craft products are exported to North America, Europe, Oceania, South America, the Middle East, West Asia, and other more than 30 countries and regions.

    customers

    Excellent Service You Can Get From Us

    Free Design

    Free design and we can keep a confidentiality agreement, and never share your designs with others;

    Personalized Demand

    Meet your personalized demand (six technician and skillful members made of our R&D team ) ;

    Strict Quality

    100% strict quality inspection and clean before delivery, Third party inspection is available;

    One Stop Service

    One stop, door to door service, you just need wait at home, then it would deliver to your hands.

    Write your message here and send it to us

  • Previous:
  • Next: