الشركة المصنعة لحالة عرض المخابز الأكريليك - JAYI

وصف قصير:

توفر علبة عرض المخابز الأكريليكية للمستخدمين أو المتسوقين رؤية كاملة للعناصر المعروضة.رائعة كخزانة على سطح الطاولة في المتجر، أو كمكان بيع بالتجزئة، أو محطة تقديم، أو منزل.ومن الجدير بالذكر أن هذه مجرد علبة عرض، وليس لديها القدرة على الحفاظ على الطعام مثل الخبز أو المعجنات أو الكعك الطازج.

تأسست JAYI ACRYLIC في عام 2004، وهي واحدة من الشركات الرائدةحالة عرض الاكريليك المخصصةالمصنعون والمصانع والموردين في الصين، ويقبلون طلبات OEM وODM وSKD.لدينا تجارب غنية في تطوير الإنتاج والبحث لأنواع مختلفة من منتجات الأكريليك.نحن نركز على التكنولوجيا المتقدمة وخطوات التصنيع الصارمة ونظام مراقبة الجودة المثالي.

 


  • رقم الصنف:JY-AC01
  • مادة:أكريليك
  • مقاس:الحجم قابل للتخصيص
  • لون:واضح (قابل للتخصيص)
  • موك:100 قطعة
  • قسط:/ تي تي، ويسترن يونيون، ضمان التجارة، بايبال
  • أصل المنتج:هويتشو، الصين (البر الرئيسي)
  • ميناء الشحن:قوانغتشو/ميناء شنتشن
  • مهلة:3-7 أيام للعينة، 15-35 يوما للسائبة
  • تفاصيل المنتج

    التعليمات

    علامات المنتج

    الشركة المصنعة لحالة عرض المخابز الأكريليك

    يتم استخدام علبة عرض المخابز الأكريليكية الشفافة لعرض الكعك والحلويات والسندويشات والكب كيك والحلوى وما إلى ذلك.هذاحالة عرض مخصصةستعرض الوحدة طعامك الطازج والحلويات مع إبقائها بعيدًا عن الأيدي الضالة والأجسام الغريبة الأخرى!الشركة المصنعة لمنتجات الاكريليك, سوف تلاحظ زيادة في مبيعاتك من الكعك والسندويشات والحلويات وما إلى ذلك.متوفر بـ 4 مقاسات مختلفة مثل 1، 2، 3، 4 طبقات لتناسب جميع المقاهي والمطاعم والمحلات التجارية.

    عرض سريع، أفضل الأسعار، صنع في الصين

    الشركة المصنعة والموردة لحالة عرض الاكريليك المخصصة

    لدينا علبة عرض أكريليك واسعة النطاق لتختار منها.

    حالة عرض مخبز كونترتوب الاكريليك

    توفر حافظات عرض المخبوزات من Choice رؤية ممتازة للمنتج للخبز والكعك وغيرها من الحلويات!هؤلاءعلبة عرض أكريليك مصنوعة حسب الطلبمصنوع من الأكريليك الشفاف والقوي لضمان متانة طويلة الأمد في المخبز أو المقهى أو المتجر الصغير.تسمح الأبواب الخلفية القوية ذات المفصلتين لموظفيك بإعادة ملء المخبوزات الخاصة بك من خلف المنضدة، بحيث يمكنك دائمًا تخزينها بالكامل.اختر من بين التصميمات التي تحتوي على أدراج ذات 2 أو 3 أو 4 زوايا لعرض المنتجات على مستويات مختلفة وإظهار جميع المفضلات لدى عملائك.يمكن إزالة الصواني بسهولة للتنظيف وإعادة التعبئة.إنها حقيبة عرض رائعة للمخبوزات، ونحن أيضًا رائعونالشركة المصنعة لحالة عرض الاكريليك.

    حالة عرض الاكريليك المخابز

    ميزة المنتج

    الحافة ناعمة ولا تؤذي اليد:

    الزوايا السميكة مصنوعة من خلال عمليات مختلفة، تشعر اليد بالنعومة ولا تؤذي اليد، مواد مختارة صديقة للبيئة، قابلة لإعادة التدوير.

    شفافية عالية الوضوح

    تصل الشفافية إلى 95%، والتي يمكنها عرض المنتجات المدمجة في العلبة بوضوح، وعرض المنتجات التي تبيعها بزاوية 360 درجة دون طريق مسدود.

    تصميم مقاوم للماء والغبار

    مقاوم للغبار، لا تقلق بشأن سقوط الغبار والبكتيريا داخل الجراب.

    القطع بالليزر

    باستخدام عملية القطع بالليزر والربط اليدوي، يمكننا قبول طلبات دفعة صغيرة مقارنة بنماذج القولبة بالحقن في السوق، ويمكننا صنع أنماط معقدة، والجودة الجيدة تلبي المتطلبات العالية.

    مادة جديدة مادة الاكريليك

    باستخدام مادة أكريليك جديدة، فإن حافظة الملمس عالية الجودة أكثر ملاءمة لمطابقة طعامك اللذيذ وزيادة مبيعاتك.

    دعم التخصيص: يمكننا تخصيصالحجم واللون والأسلوبتحتاج وفقا لمتطلباتك.

    لماذا تختارنا؟

    حول جايي
    شهادة
    عملائنا
    حول جايي

    تأسست شركة Huizhou Jayi Acrylic Products Co., Ltd. في عام 2004، وهي شركة متخصصة في تصنيع الأكريليك متخصصة في التصميم والتطوير والتصنيع والبيع والخدمة.بالإضافة إلى أكثر من 10000 متر مربع من مساحة التصنيع وأكثر من 100 فني محترف.نحن مجهزون بأكثر من 80 منشأة جديدة ومتقدمة، بما في ذلك القطع باستخدام الحاسب الآلي، والقطع بالليزر، والنقش بالليزر، والطحن، والتلميع، والضغط الحراري السلس، والتقويس الساخن، والسفع الرملي، والنفخ وطباعة الشاشة الحريرية، وما إلى ذلك.

    شهادة

    حصلت JAYI على شهادة ISO9001 وSGS وBSCI وSedex والمراجعة السنوية من طرف ثالث للعديد من العملاء الأجانب الرئيسيين (TUV، UL، OMGA، ITS).

     

    عملائنا

    عملاؤنا المشهورون هم العلامات التجارية المشهورة عالميًا، بما في ذلك Estee Lauder، P&G، Sony، TCL، UPS، Dior، TJX، وما إلى ذلك.

    يتم تصدير منتجاتنا الحرفية المصنوعة من الأكريليك إلى أمريكا الشمالية وأوروبا وأوقيانوسيا وأمريكا الجنوبية والشرق الأوسط وغرب آسيا وغيرها من أكثر من 30 دولة ومنطقة.

    عملاء

    خدمة ممتازة يمكنك الحصول عليها منا

    تصميم مجاني

    تصميم مجاني ويمكننا الحفاظ على اتفاقية السرية وعدم مشاركة تصميماتك مع الآخرين أبدًا؛

    الطلب الشخصي

    تلبية الطلب الشخصي الخاص بك (ستة فنيين وأعضاء ماهرين من فريق البحث والتطوير لدينا) ؛

    جودة صارمة

    فحص صارم للجودة بنسبة 100% وتنظيفه قبل التسليم، ويتوفر فحص طرف ثالث؛

    خدمة وقفة واحدة

    محطة واحدة، خدمة من الباب إلى الباب، ما عليك سوى الانتظار في المنزل، وبعدها سيتم توصيلها إلى يديك.


  • سابق:
  • التالي:

  • 1 ، ما هو اسم حالة عرض المخابز؟

    غالبًا ما يشار إليها باسم علب عرض المأكولات الجاهزة المبردة.العلب غير المبردة، تسمى غالبًا "علب العرض الجافة".كما أنها مفيدة لبعض الأطعمة التي لا تحتاج إلى تبريد على الإطلاق، مثل الكعك والخبز والحلوى وما إلى ذلك.

    2 ، كيف يمكنك صنع علبة عرض شبكية؟

    أولاً، تحتاج إلى تحديد حجم علبة عرض زجاج شبكي، واستخدام آلة القطع لتقطيع زجاج شبكي إلى صفائح بأحجام مختلفة.ثم قم بلصق لوح زجاج شبكي في مربع أو مستطيل، واتركه حتى يجف طوال الليل.أخيرًا، قم بتشغيل شعلة غاز الخريطة على طول كل حافة مقطوعة للحصول على لمسة نهائية ناعمة تشبه الزجاج، إذا رغبت في ذلك.

    3، كيف يمكنك عرض المخبوزات الجيدة؟

    حافظ على أرفف العرض الخاصة بك خالية من التلطخ ونظيفة.أضف المزيد من الإضاءة لعرض العناصر المعروضة لديك.وبالطبع، دع الفرن يعمل بسحره ويملأ الهواء برائحة المخبوزات اللذيذة.ضع في اعتبارك وضع ملصقات ممتعة على الصواني البلاستيكية، مثل "طازجة خارجة من الفرن!" و"مقدمة منتج جديد!" وما إلى ذلك.

    4، ما هي حالة المخبز؟

    تم تصميم علب عرض المخابز لزيادة المبيعات الاندفاعية في مخبزك أو مطعمك أو مقهىك، لإظهار إبداعاتك اللذيذة، بحيث يمكن بيع طعامك بشكل أفضل وأسرع.

Acrylic Bakery Display Case Manufacturer – JAYI

Short Description:

The acrylic bakery display case provides users or shoppers with a full view of the displayed items. Great as a countertop cabinet in the store, a retail setting, a serving station, or home. It is worth noting that this is just a display case, and do not has the ability to keep food like bread, pastry, or donut fresh.

JAYI ACRYLIC was founded in 2004, and is one of the leading custom acrylic display case manufacturers, factories & suppliers in China, accepting OEM, ODM, and SKD orders. We have rich experiences in production & research development for different acrylic product types. We focus on advanced technology, strict manufacturing step, and a perfect QC system.   

 


  • Item NO: JY-AC01
  • Material: Acrylic
  • Size: Size customizable
  • Color: Clear (customizable)
  • MOQ: 100pieces
  • Payment: T/T, Western Union, Trade Assurance, Paypal
  • Product Origin: Huizhou, China (Mainland)
  • Shipping Port: Guangzhou/Shenzhen Port
  • Lead Time: 3-7 days for sample, 15-35 days for bulk
  • Product Detail

    FAQ

    Product Tags

    Acrylic Bakery Display Case Manufacturer

    A clear countertop acrylic bakery display case is used to display cakes, sweets, sandwiches, cupcakes, fudge, and so on. This acrylic display case unit will show off your freshly made food and treats whilst keeping them away from stray hands and other foreign bodies! Acrylic products manufacturer, you will see an increase in your sales of cakes, sandwiches, sweets, and so on. Available in 4 different sizes such as 1 tier, 2 tier, 3 tier, and 4 tier to suit all cafes, restaurants, and shops.

    Quick Quote, Best Prices, Made In China

    Manufacturer and supplier of the custom acrylic display case

    We have an extensive Acrylic display case for you to chooseee from.

    acrylic countertop bakery display case
    Write your message here and send it to us

    Choice bakery display cases provide excellent product visibility for your bread, muffins, and other sweet treats! These custom made acrylic display case is made of clear, sturdy acrylic to ensure long-lasting durability in your bakery, cafe, or small convenience store. Sturdy, twin-hinged rear doors allow your staff to refill your baked goods from behind the counter, so you can always be fully stocked. Choose from designs with 2, 3, or 4-angled trays to display products on different tiers and show all of your customers' favorites. Trays are easily removable for cleaning and refilling. This is a great bakery display case, we are also a great acrylic display manufacturer.

    bakery acrylic display case

    Product Feature

    The edge is smooth and does not hurt the hand:

    The thickened corners are made through various processes, the hand feels smooth and does not hurt the hand, selected environmentally friendly materials, recyclable.

    High-definition transparency

    The transparency is as high as 95%, which can clearly display the products built in the case, and display the products you sell in 360° without dead ends.

    Waterproof and dustproof design

    Dustproof, don't worry about dust and bacteria falling into the case.

    Laser cutting

    Using laser cutting and manual bonding process, we can accept small batch orders compared with injection molding models on the market, and can make complex styles, and good quality meets high requirements.

    New material acrylic material

    Using new acrylic material, the high-quality texture case is more suitable for matching your delicious food and increasing your sales.

    Support customization: we can customize the size, color, style you need according to your requirements.

    Why Choos Us

    About JAYI
    Certification
    Our Customers
    About JAYI

    Established in 2004, Huizhou Jayi Acrylic Products Co., Ltd. is a professional acrylic manufacturer specializing in the design, development, manufacture, sale, and service. In addition to over 6,000 square meters of manufacturing area and more than 100 professional technicians. We are equipped with more than 80 brand-new and advanced facilities, including CNC cutting, laser cutting, laser engraving, milling, polishing, seamless thermo-compression, hot curving, sandblasting, blowing and silk screen printing, etc.

    factory

    Certification

    JAYI has passed the SGS, BSCI, and Sedex certification and the annual third-party audit of many major foreign customers(TUV, UL, OMGA, ITS).

    acrylic display case certification

     

    Our Customers

    Our well-known customers are the worldwide famous brands, including Estee Lauder, P&G, Sony, TCL, UPS, Dior, TJX, and so on.

    Our acrylic craft products are exported to North America, Europe, Oceania, South America, the Middle East, West Asia, and other more than 30 countries and regions.

    customers

    Excellent Service You Can Get From Us

    Free Design

    Free design and we can keep a confidentiality agreement, and never share your designs with others;

    Personalized Demand

    Meet your personalized demand (six technician and skillful members made of our R&D team ) ;

    Strict Quality

    100% strict quality inspection and clean before delivery, Third party inspection is available;

    One Stop Service

    One stop, door to door service, you just need wait at home, then it would deliver to your hands.


  • Previous:
  • Next:

  • 1, What is a bakery display case called?

    They’re often referred to as refrigerated deli display cases. Non-refrigerated cases, often called ‘’dry display cases’’. They are also useful for some food that don’t require any refrigeration at all, like cupcakes, bread, dessert and so on.

    2, How do you make a plexiglass display case?

    First, you need to determine the size of the plexiglass display case, and use a cutting machine to cut the plexiglass into sheets of different sizes. Then glue the plexiglass sheet into a square or rectangle, let dry overnight. Finally, run a map gas torch along each cut edge for a smooth, glass-like finish, if desired.

    3, How do you display baked good?

    Keep your display shelves are smudge-free and sparkling clean. Add more lighting to showcase your displayed items. And of course, let the oven work its magic and fill the air that delicious bakery smell. Consider labeling your plastic trays with fun labels, such as ‘’fresh out of the oven!’’ ‘’New product introduction!’’, and so on.

    4, What is a bakery case?

    Designed to increase impulse sales at your bakery, diner, or cafe, bakery display cases are designed to show off your delicious creations, so that your food can be sold better and faster.