حالة عرض المواد الغذائية الاكريليك مخصص بالجملة - JAYI

وصف قصير:

مع علب عرض المواد الغذائية المصنوعة من الأكريليك، يمكن للشركات التي تبيع السلع المخبوزة عرض عناصر القائمة المفضلة لديهم للعملاء في عرض جذاب.مع العديد من التصميمات للاختيار من بينها، بدءًا من شاشات العرض ذات الطبقة الواحدة إلى الإعدادات ثلاثية الطبقات، توفر علب عرض الطعام الأكريليكية التي توضع على سطح العمل مجموعة متنوعة من الخيارات لملفات تعريف الارتباط والكب كيك والدونات والكعك وحتى الكعك والفطائر.تساعد أيضًا حالات الخدمة الكاملة والخدمة الذاتية هذه في الحفاظ على جودة الطعام من خلال الحفاظ على المنتج خاليًا من الغبار والميكروبات.

كل ما لديناحالة عرض المواد الغذائية الاكريليكمخصصة، ويمكن تصميم المظهر والهيكل وفقًا لمتطلباتك، وسيأخذ مصممنا أيضًا في الاعتبار وفقًا للتطبيق العملي ويقدم لك أفضل النصائح المهنية.لذلك لدينا موك لكل عنصر، على الأقل100 قطعةلكل حجم/لكل لون/لكل بند.

جايي أكريليكتأسست في عام 2004، هي واحدة من الشركات الرائدةحالة عرض الاكريليك المخصصةالمصنعين والمصانع والموردين في الصين، وقبول أوامر OEM، ODM، SKD.لدينا تجارب غنية في تطوير الإنتاج والبحث لمختلفمنتجات الاكريليكأنواع.نحن نركز على التكنولوجيا المتقدمة وخطوات التصنيع الصارمة ونظام مراقبة الجودة المثالي.


  • رقم الصنف:JY-AC11
  • مادة:أكريليك
  • مقاس:مخصص
  • لون:واضح
  • ميزة:خفيف ومتين
  • موك:100 قطعة
  • قسط:تي / تي، باي بال
  • أصل المنتج:هويتشو، الصين (البر الرئيسي)
  • ميناء الشحن:قوانغتشو/ميناء شنتشن
  • مهلة:3-7 أيام للعينة، 15-35 يوما للسائبة
  • تفاصيل المنتج

    التعليمات

    علامات المنتج

    حالات عرض المواد الغذائيةعادةً ما تكون مصنوعة من ألواح أكريليك شفافة ومقاومة للخدش وصديقة للبيئة لزيادة الوعي بالمنتج وزيادة عمليات الشراء الدافعة للعملاء.تشمل خيارات الوصول إلى الجزء الداخلي من هذه الوحدات أغطية الرفع والأبواب المفصلية والمنزلقة والأدراج.تشتمل بعض الطرز على صواني لفصل الطعام عن قاعدة الصندوق أو رفه.غالبًا ما تُصنع علب عرض الطعام على سطح العمل من قواعد أكريليك، مما يجعلها خيارًا قويًا وجذابًا لأي مخبز أو مقهى.جايي أكريليك محترفمصنعي منتجات الأكريليكفي الصين، يمكننا تخصيصه وفقًا لاحتياجاتك، وتصميمه مجانًا.

    حالات عرض المواد الغذائية الاكريليك

    1. عرض المخبوزات والمعجنات الأخرى وزيادة عمليات الشراء الاندفاعية

    2. يوجد إجمالي 4 طوابق لعرض الأطعمة المتنوعة

    3. تم تصميم الأبواب المفصلية لإبقاء الباب مغلقًا عند عدم الاستخدام.

    4. تصميم الأكريليك الشفاف هو وسيلة راقية وجذابة لعرض المعجنات الطازجة

    عرض طعام أكريليك: 4 صواني أكريليك متضمنة

    هذاواضححالة عرض الاكريليكيُعد حامل عرض طعام المخابز طريقة رائعة لتخزين الطعام وعرضه.تم تصميم علبة عرض طعام المخابز هذه للاستخدام على سطح الطاولة.علبة عرض طعام المخابز هذه مصنوعة من الأكريليك مع 4 صواني أكريليك تدوم لسنوات إذا تم صيانتها بشكل صحيح.تحتوي علبة عرض طعام المخبوزات هذه، والمعروفة أيضًا باسم صندوق تخزين المخبوزات، على باب منفصل في كل طابق ليتمكن النوادل من الوصول إلى الطعام بسهولة.أبواب بمفصلات زنبركية تُبقي الباب مغلقًا في جميع الأوقات للحفاظ على الطعام طازجًا.

    طعام مخبزحالة عرض البرسبيكسمثل صناديق الأكريليك وصناديق تخزين المخابز يمكن استخدامها لعرض ملفات تعريف الارتباط والكعك والدونات والكب كيك والكعك.يمكن تخصيص ارتفاع الدرج وزاوية العرض وفقًا لتفضيلات العرض الخاصة بك.اجعل معجناتك أكثر جاذبية لعملائك من خلال علبة عرض طعام المخابز هذه.نبيع العديد من الأحجام والتصاميم المختلفة لحافظات عرض الطعام لتختار من بينها.غالبًا ما يتم العثور على علبة عرض المخبوزات المصنوعة من الأكريليك في المخابز ومحلات الوجبات الجاهزة والمطاعم.

    حافظة عرض طعام أكريليك شفافة عالية

    كل ما لدينا واضححالات عرض البرسبيكس مصنوعة حسب الطلبمثالية لتخزين الخبز والخبز والدونات وغيرها من منتجات المخابز لتقديم عرض احترافي وأنيق.

    اعرض مخبوزاتك اللذيذة في واجهات عرض الأطعمة المخبوزة وشجع العملاء على إجراء المزيد من عمليات الشراء.تأتي حالاتنا في مجموعة متنوعة من الأساليب، بما في ذلك الخدمة الذاتية والخدمة الكاملة والخدمة المزدوجة، ويمكنك اختيار كيفية وصول العملاء إلى عملك.

    علب عرض طعام المخابز الخاصة بنا مصنوعة من الأكريليك الشفاف وهي مثالية لأي ديكور.تشمل خياراتنا صناديق ذات أبواب مستطيلة موفرة للمساحة وأبواب أمامية تتيح للعملاء خدمة أنفسهم.لدينا أيضًا خيارات قابلة للتكديس لعرض أنواع مختلفة من الخبز والكعك والحلويات الأخرى.

    لماذا تختارنا؟

    حول جايي
    شهادة
    عملائنا
    حول جايي

    تأسست شركة Huizhou Jayi Acrylic Products Co., Ltd. في عام 2004، وهي شركة متخصصة في تصنيع الأكريليك متخصصة في التصميم والتطوير والتصنيع والبيع والخدمة.بالإضافة إلى أكثر من 10000 متر مربع من مساحة التصنيع وأكثر من 100 فني محترف.نحن مجهزون بأكثر من 80 منشأة جديدة ومتقدمة، بما في ذلك القطع باستخدام الحاسب الآلي، والقطع بالليزر، والنقش بالليزر، والطحن، والتلميع، والضغط الحراري السلس، والتقويس الساخن، والسفع الرملي، والنفخ وطباعة الشاشة الحريرية، وما إلى ذلك.

    شهادة

    حصلت JAYI على شهادة ISO9001 وSGS وBSCI وSedex والمراجعة السنوية من طرف ثالث للعديد من العملاء الأجانب الرئيسيين (TUV، UL، OMGA، ITS).

     

    عملائنا

    عملاؤنا المشهورون هم العلامات التجارية المشهورة عالميًا، بما في ذلك Estee Lauder، P&G، Sony، TCL، UPS، Dior، TJX، وما إلى ذلك.

    يتم تصدير منتجاتنا الحرفية المصنوعة من الأكريليك إلى أمريكا الشمالية وأوروبا وأوقيانوسيا وأمريكا الجنوبية والشرق الأوسط وغرب آسيا وغيرها من أكثر من 30 دولة ومنطقة.

    عملاء

    خدمة ممتازة يمكنك الحصول عليها منا

    تصميم مجاني

    تصميم مجاني ويمكننا الحفاظ على اتفاقية السرية وعدم مشاركة تصميماتك مع الآخرين أبدًا؛

    الطلب الشخصي

    تلبية الطلب الشخصي الخاص بك (ستة فنيين وأعضاء ماهرين من فريق البحث والتطوير لدينا) ؛

    جودة صارمة

    فحص صارم للجودة بنسبة 100% وتنظيفه قبل التسليم، ويتوفر فحص طرف ثالث؛

    خدمة وقفة واحدة

    محطة واحدة، خدمة من الباب إلى الباب، ما عليك سوى الانتظار في المنزل، وبعدها سيتم توصيلها إلى يديك.


  • سابق:
  • التالي:

  • ما هي حالة عرض الطعام؟

    تخدم حالات العرض مجموعة متنوعة من الأغراض.فهي تغري العملاء بإجراء عملية شراء، ولكنها تسهل أيضًا رؤية ما هو متاح أو الحصول على العناصر التي يريدونها.بغض النظر عن نوع مؤسسة الخدمات الغذائية التي تديرها، فمن المهم اختيار واجهة العرض التي تلبي احتياجاتك وميزانيتك ومساحتك.

Acrylic Food Display Case Custom Wholesale – JAYI

Short Description:

With acrylic food display cases, businesses selling baked goods can showcase their favorite menu items to customers in an attractive display. With many designs to choose from, from single-tier displays to three-tier setups, countertop acrylic food display cases offer a variety of options for cookies, cupcakes, donuts, muffins, and even cakes and pies. These full-service and self-service cases also help preserve the quality of food by keeping the product free of dust and microbes.

All our acrylic food display case are custom, The appearance & structure can be designed according to your requirements, Our designer will also consider according to the practical application and provide you the best & professional advice. So we have MOQ for each item, at least 100PCS per size/per color/per item.

JAYI ACRYLIC was founded in 2004, is one of the leading custom acrylic display case manufacturers, factories & suppliers in China, accepting OEM, ODM, SKD orders. We have rich experiences in production & research development for different acrylic products types. We focus on advanced technology, strict manufacturing step, and a perfect QC system.   


  • Item NO: JY-AC11
  • Material: Acrylic
  • Size: Custom
  • Color: Clear
  • Feature: Light and durable
  • MOQ: 100pieces
  • Payment: T/T, Paypal
  • Product Origin: Huizhou, China (Mainland)
  • Shipping Port: Guangzhou/Shenzhen Port
  • Lead Time: 3-7 days for sample, 15-35 days for bulk
  • Product Detail

    FAQ

    Product Tags

    Food display cases are usually made of clear, scratch-resistant, eco-friendly acrylic panels to increase product awareness and increase customer impulse purchases. Options for accessing the interior of these units include lift lids, hinged and sliding doors, and drawers. Some models include trays to separate food from the base or shelf of the box. Countertop food display cases are often made with acrylic bases, making them a sturdy, attractive option for any bakery or cafe. JAYI ACRYLIC is a professional acrylic products manufacturers in China, we can customize it according to your needs, and design it for free.

    Acrylic Food Display Cases

    1. Display bakery and other pastry foods and increase impulse purchases

    2. There are a total of 4 floors for displaying various foods

    3. Hinged doors are designed to keep the door closed when not in use.

    4. Clear acrylic design is an upscale and attractive way to display fresh pastries

    Acrylic Food Display: 4 acrylic trays included

    This acrylic case, bakery food display stand is a great way to store and display food. This bakery food display case is designed for countertop use. This bakery food display case is made of acrylic with 4 acrylic trays that will last for years if properly maintained. This bakery food display case, also known as a bakery storage box, has a separate door on each floor for waiters to easily access food. Spring-hinged doors keep the door closed at all times to keep food fresh.

    Bakery food display cases such as acrylic boxes and bakery storage boxes can be used to display cookies, muffins, donuts, cupcakes, and brownies. The height and display angle of the tray can be customized according to your display preferences. Make your pastries more attractive to your customers with this bakery food display case. We sell many different sizes and designs of food display cases for you to choose from. This acrylic case, bakery display is often found in bakeries, delis, and restaurants.

    High Transparent Acrylic Food Display Case

    All of our clear acrylic food display cases are ideal for storing bread, bagels, donuts, and other bakery items for a professional and stylish presentation.

    Showcase your delicious baked goods in bakery food showcases and encourage customers to make more purchases. Our cases come in a variety of styles, including self-service, full-service, and dual-service, and you can choose how clients have access to your work.

    Our bakery food display cases are made of clear acrylic and are perfect for any decor. Our options include boxes with space-saving rectangular doors and front door flaps that allow customers to serve themselves. We even have stackable options to showcase different kinds of bagels, muffins, and other treats.

    Why Choos Us

    About JAYI
    Certification
    Our Customers
    About JAYI

    Established in 2004, Huizhou Jayi Acrylic Products Co., Ltd. is a professional acrylic manufacturer specializing in the design, development, manufacture, sale, and service. In addition to over 6,000 square meters of manufacturing area and more than 100 professional technicians. We are equipped with more than 80 brand-new and advanced facilities, including CNC cutting, laser cutting, laser engraving, milling, polishing, seamless thermo-compression, hot curving, sandblasting, blowing and silk screen printing, etc.

    factory

    Certification

    JAYI has passed the SGS, BSCI, and Sedex certification and the annual third-party audit of many major foreign customers(TUV, UL, OMGA, ITS).

    acrylic display case certification

     

    Our Customers

    Our well-known customers are the worldwide famous brands, including Estee Lauder, P&G, Sony, TCL, UPS, Dior, TJX, and so on.

    Our acrylic craft products are exported to North America, Europe, Oceania, South America, the Middle East, West Asia, and other more than 30 countries and regions.

    customers

    Excellent Service You Can Get From Us

    Free Design

    Free design and we can keep a confidentiality agreement, and never share your designs with others;

    Personalized Demand

    Meet your personalized demand (six technician and skillful members made of our R&D team ) ;

    Strict Quality

    100% strict quality inspection and clean before delivery, Third party inspection is available;

    One Stop Service

    One stop, door to door service, you just need wait at home, then it would deliver to your hands.

    Write your message here and send it to us

  • Previous:
  • Next:

  • What is a food display case?

    Display cases serve a variety of purposes. They entice customers to make a purchase, but they also make it easy to see what’s available or grab the items they want. No matter what type of food service establishment you run, it’s important to choose a showcase that will meet your needs, budget, and space.