حافظة عرض كونترتوب أكريليك شفافة مخصصة مع قفل الشركة المصنعة - JAYI

وصف قصير:

تعتبر علبة العرض هذه مناسبة لتخزين عروض البضائع وشاشات العرض المكتبية وشاشات العرض المنزلية غير الرسمية وحتى استخدام المعارض التجارية.تعتبر علبة العرض الأكريليك مثالية لتخزين أي مجوهرات أو تذكارات أو أعمال فنية أو نماذج أو ألعاب حركة أو شخصيات بوب غير تقليدية أو دمى صغيرة أو أحجار صخرية صغيرة والمزيد.

تأسست JAYI ACRYLIC في عام 2004، وهي واحدة من الشركات الرائدةحالة عرض الاكريليك المخصصةالمصنعون والمصانع والموردين في الصين، ويقبلون طلبات OEM وODM وSKD.لدينا تجارب غنية في تطوير الإنتاج والبحث لأنواع مختلفة من منتجات الأكريليك.نحن نركز على التكنولوجيا المتقدمة وخطوات التصنيع الصارمة ونظام مراقبة الجودة المثالي.

 

 

 


  • رقم الصنف:JY-AC08
  • مادة:أكريليك
  • مقاس:11.8 بوصة طول × 5.9 بوصة عرض × 15.7 بوصة ارتفاع
  • لون:واضح
  • موك:100 قطعة
  • قسط:/ تي تي، ويسترن يونيون، ضمان التجارة، بايبال
  • أصل المنتج:هويتشو، الصين (البر الرئيسي)
  • ميناء الشحن:قوانغتشو/ميناء شنتشن
  • مهلة:3-7 أيام للعينة، 15-35 يوما للسائبة
  • تفاصيل المنتج

    علامات المنتج

    حالة عرض أكريليك مع الشركة المصنعة للقفل

    القفل المتدرجحالة عرض نموذج الاكريليكمصنوع من الأكريليك الشفاف مع حواف مصقولة للحصول على مظهر رائع يناسب أي ديكور.توفر الشاشة المتينة المظهر المرئي لعلبة العرض الزجاجية بتكلفة أقل مع زيادة المتانة.علبة العرض هذه قابلة للقفل أيضًا، مع قفل كامل مدمج لتأمين إغلاق الباب الواحد لمنع الوصول غير المرغوب فيه إلى العلبة.يتم تضمين مجموعة من مفتاحين لتزويد الموظفين بإمكانية الوصول إلى الجزء الداخلي ليُظهر للعملاء المحتملين بسهولة نظرة فاحصة على العناصر المعروضة.

    عرض سريع، أفضل الأسعار، صنع في الصين

    الشركة المصنعة والموردة لحالة عرض الاكريليك المخصصة

    لدينا علبة عرض أكريليك واسعة النطاق لتختار منها.

    حالة عرض الاكريليك مع القفل

    يمكن وضع باب واحد في مواجهة الموظفين أو العملاء، وتضمن لوحة الأكريليك الشفافة عالية الوضوح إمكانية رؤية جميع العناصر المعروضة بوضوح بغض النظر عن الجانب المستخدم.الحالات عرض نموذج الاكريليكيبلغ حجمها الإجمالي 11.8 بوصة طولًا × 5.9 بوصة عرضًا × 15.7 بوصة ارتفاعًا لتناسب سطح الطاولة بسهولة دون أن تشغل مساحة كبيرة. يحتوي الجزء السفلي من علبة العرض هذه على أقدام مطاطية تساعد على منع الشاشة من الانزلاق من مكانها مع حمايته من التلف الناتج عن السطح الذي يتم وضعه عليه، فهو محترفالشركة المصنعة لحالة عرض الاكريليك، مما يتيح لك تخصيص أي نمط تريده.نحن محترفونالشركة المصنعة لمنتجات الاكريليكفي الصين، يمكننا تخصيصه وفقًا لاحتياجاتك، وتصميمه مجانًا.

    حالة عرض الاكريليك مع القفل

    ميزة المنتج

    صندوق حالة قابل للقفل

    علبة العرض الأكريليكية مزودة بقفل أمان مدروس للحفاظ على أغراضك آمنة.يمكن أن يمنع بشكل فعال فقدان المقتنيات أو الوصول إليها من قبل الآخرين.مثالية للمقتنيات والمجوهرات والتذكارات والفن والنماذج والسكين والزجاج المطلق ومجموعات الألعاب والبضائع في متاجر البيع بالتجزئة والمكاتب والعروض التجارية أو في المنزل.

    قوي ودائم

    تتميز حافظة العرض لدينا بصنعة دقيقة وهيكل مستقر، وقد اخترنا ورقة أكريليك بسمك 3 مم مع نفاذية 95% والتي يمكن أن تظهر مقتنياتك المفضلة بشكل أكثر وضوحًا.المفصلة المعدنية تسمح بفتح الباب وإغلاقه بسهولة.لا يلزم التثبيت وجاهز للاستخدام.

    مساحة تخزين كافية

    يستفيد التصميم ذو الثلاثة أرفف من مساحة سطح العمل بشكل جيد ويحافظ على المقتنيات مرتبة وآمنة.يساعد الباب على إبعاد الغبار ويحمي مجموعاتك بشكل جيد.الأبعاد الإجمالية: 11.8 بوصة طول × 5.9 بوصة عرض × 15.7 بوصة ارتفاع، ويبلغ ارتفاع كل رف 5 بوصة.

    نطاق واسع من الاستخدام

    تعتبر علبة العرض هذه مناسبة لتخزين عروض البضائع وشاشات العرض المكتبية وشاشات العرض المنزلية غير الرسمية وحتى استخدام المعارض التجارية.تعتبر علبة العرض الأكريليك مثالية لتخزين أي مجوهرات أو تذكارات أو فن أو نموذج أو ألعاب حركة أو شخصيات بوب غير تقليدية أو دمى صغيرة أو أحجار صخرية صغيرة والمزيد.

    حافظة عرض شفافة للمقتنيات

    المظهر الشفاف بدون إطار لصندوق العرض يجعل عرض العناصر الخاصة بك أكثر جمالاً وأكثر وضوحًا، ويظهر مقتنياتك الثمينة في أي زاوية.يوفر التصميم المغلق حماية شاملة لمجموعتك من الغبار أو التلف.مناسبة لمتجر بيع بالتجزئة، والمكتب، والمعارض التجارية، والمنزل، والمزيد.

    دعم التخصيص: يمكننا تخصيصالحجم واللون والأسلوبتحتاج وفقا لمتطلباتك.

    لماذا تختارنا؟

    حول جايي
    شهادة
    عملائنا
    حول جايي

    تأسست شركة Huizhou Jayi Acrylic Products Co., Ltd. في عام 2004، وهي شركة متخصصة في تصنيع الأكريليك متخصصة في التصميم والتطوير والتصنيع والبيع والخدمة.بالإضافة إلى أكثر من 10000 متر مربع من مساحة التصنيع وأكثر من 100 فني محترف.نحن مجهزون بأكثر من 80 منشأة جديدة ومتقدمة، بما في ذلك القطع باستخدام الحاسب الآلي، والقطع بالليزر، والنقش بالليزر، والطحن، والتلميع، والضغط الحراري السلس، والتقويس الساخن، والسفع الرملي، والنفخ وطباعة الشاشة الحريرية، وما إلى ذلك.

    شهادة

    حصلت JAYI على شهادة ISO9001 وSGS وBSCI وSedex والمراجعة السنوية من طرف ثالث للعديد من العملاء الأجانب الرئيسيين (TUV، UL، OMGA، ITS).

     

    عملائنا

    عملاؤنا المشهورون هم العلامات التجارية المشهورة عالميًا، بما في ذلك Estee Lauder، P&G، Sony، TCL، UPS، Dior، TJX، وما إلى ذلك.

    يتم تصدير منتجاتنا الحرفية المصنوعة من الأكريليك إلى أمريكا الشمالية وأوروبا وأوقيانوسيا وأمريكا الجنوبية والشرق الأوسط وغرب آسيا وغيرها من أكثر من 30 دولة ومنطقة.

    عملاء

    خدمة ممتازة يمكنك الحصول عليها منا

    تصميم مجاني

    تصميم مجاني ويمكننا الحفاظ على اتفاقية السرية وعدم مشاركة تصميماتك مع الآخرين أبدًا؛

    الطلب الشخصي

    تلبية الطلب الشخصي الخاص بك (ستة فنيين وأعضاء ماهرين من فريق البحث والتطوير لدينا) ؛

    جودة صارمة

    فحص صارم للجودة بنسبة 100% وتنظيفه قبل التسليم، ويتوفر فحص طرف ثالث؛

    خدمة وقفة واحدة

    محطة واحدة، خدمة من الباب إلى الباب، ما عليك سوى الانتظار في المنزل، وبعدها سيتم توصيلها إلى يديك.


  • سابق:
  • التالي:

Custom Clear Acrylic Countertop Display Case With Lock Manufacturer – JAYI

Short Description:

This display case is suitable for storing merchandise displays, office displays, casual home indoor displays, and even trade show use. The Acrylic display case is perfect for storing any jewelry, memorabilia, art, model, action toys, funky pop figures, mini dolls, small rock stones, and more. 

JAYI ACRYLIC was founded in 2004, and is one of the leading custom acrylic display case manufacturers, factories & suppliers in China, accepting OEM, ODM, and SKD orders. We have rich experiences in production & research development for different acrylic product types. We focus on advanced technology, strict manufacturing step, and a perfect QC system.   

 

 

 


  • Item NO: JY-AC08
  • Material: Acrylic
  • Size: 11.8"L x 5.9"W x 15.7"H inch
  • Color: Clear
  • MOQ: 100pieces
  • Payment: T/T, Western Union, Trade Assurance, Paypal
  • Product Origin: Huizhou, China (Mainland)
  • Shipping Port: Guangzhou/Shenzhen Port
  • Lead Time: 3-7 days for sample, 15-35 days for bulk
  • Product Detail

    Product Tags

    Acrylic Display Case With Lock Manufacturer

    The tiered locking acrylic display case is made from clear acrylic with polished edges for a great look that fits in with any decor. The durable display offers the visual appeal of a glass display case at a lower cost with increased durability. This display case is lockable as well, with a built-in camlock securing the one door shut to prevent unwanted access to the case. A set of two keys is included to provide employees with access to the interior to easily show potential customers a closer look at items on display.

    Quick Quote, Best Prices, Made In China

    Manufacturer and supplier of the custom acrylic display case

    We have an extensive Acrylic display case for you to chooseee from.

    acrylic display case with lock
    Write your message here and send it to us

    One door can be placed facing employees or customers, and the high-definition clear acrylic panel ensures that all displayed items can be clearly seen no matter which side is used. The case has an overall size of 11.8"L x 5.9"W x 15.7"H inch to easily fit on your countertop without taking up heaps of space. The bottom of this display case has rubber feet that help to prevent the display from slipping out of place whilst protecting it from damage from the surface it is placed upon. JAYI ACRYLIC is a professional acrylic display case manufacturer, enabling you to customize any style you want. We are a professional acrylic products manufacturer in China, we can customize it according to your needs, and design it for free.

    acrylic display case with lock

    Product Feature

    Lockable Case Box

    The acrylic display case with a considerate security lock to keep your items safe. It can effectively prevent the collectibles from being lost or accessed by others. Perfect for collectibles, jewelry, memorabilia, art, model, knife, shot glass, toy collections, and merchandise in retail stores, offices, trade shows, or at home.

    Sturdy and Durable

    Our display case has meticulous workmanship and stable structure, we selected a 3mm thickness acrylic sheet with 95% transmittance which can show your favorite collectibles clearer. The metal hinge allows the door to be opened and closed easily. No installation is required and Ready to Use.

    Sufficient Storage Space

    The 3-shelf design makes good use of the countertop space and keeps the collectibles tidy and safe. The door helps keep dust out and well protects your collections. Overall dimension: 11.8"L x 5.9"W x 15.7"H inch, each shelf measures 5 inch high.

    Wide Range of Use

    This display case is suitable for storing merchandise displays, office displays, casual home indoor displays, and even trade show use. The acrylic display case is perfect for storing any jewelry, memorabilia, art, model, action toys, funky pop figures, mini dolls, small rock stones, and more.

    Clear Display Case for Collectibles

    The frameless and transparent appearance of the display box makes the display of your items more beautiful and clearer, showing off your precious collectibles at any angle. The enclosed design provides comprehensive protection for your collection from dust or damage. Suitable for a retail store, office, trade show, home, and more.

    Support customization: we can customize the size, color, style you need according to your requirements.

    Why Choos Us

    About JAYI
    Certification
    Our Customers
    About JAYI

    Established in 2004, Huizhou Jayi Acrylic Products Co., Ltd. is a professional acrylic manufacturer specializing in the design, development, manufacture, sale, and service. In addition to over 6,000 square meters of manufacturing area and more than 100 professional technicians. We are equipped with more than 80 brand-new and advanced facilities, including CNC cutting, laser cutting, laser engraving, milling, polishing, seamless thermo-compression, hot curving, sandblasting, blowing and silk screen printing, etc.

    factory

    Certification

    JAYI has passed the SGS, BSCI, and Sedex certification and the annual third-party audit of many major foreign customers(TUV, UL, OMGA, ITS).

    acrylic display case certification

     

    Our Customers

    Our well-known customers are the worldwide famous brands, including Estee Lauder, P&G, Sony, TCL, UPS, Dior, TJX, and so on.

    Our acrylic craft products are exported to North America, Europe, Oceania, South America, the Middle East, West Asia, and other more than 30 countries and regions.

    customers

    Excellent Service You Can Get From Us

    Free Design

    Free design and we can keep a confidentiality agreement, and never share your designs with others;

    Personalized Demand

    Meet your personalized demand (six technician and skillful members made of our R&D team ) ;

    Strict Quality

    100% strict quality inspection and clean before delivery, Third party inspection is available;

    One Stop Service

    One stop, door to door service, you just need wait at home, then it would deliver to your hands.


  • Previous:
  • Next: